<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Little Love for Geoengineering</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.scienceline.org/2009/09/05/geoengineering-climate-change/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.scienceline.org/2009/09/05/geoengineering-climate-change/</link>
	<description>The Shortest Distance Between You and Science</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:45:26 -0400</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Brad Arnold</title>
		<link>http://www.scienceline.org/2009/09/05/geoengineering-climate-change/comment-page-1/#comment-3363</link>
		<dc:creator>Brad Arnold</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 10 Sep 2009 06:19:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scienceline.org/2009/09/05/geoengineering-climate-change/#comment-3363</guid>
		<description>What I am about to tell you is independently verified by a major university and commercially available.  There has been a breakthrough in energy technology - a US company is able to get 200X more energy from hydrogen than it takes to get it from water.

The story was broke by Reuters last week.  The company is BlackLight Power Inc and it&#039;s website is www.blacklightpower.com .

By the way, I am not affiliated with this company, nor do I have a financial interest in it.  My bio is at www.myspace.com/dobermanmacleod .</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What I am about to tell you is independently verified by a major university and commercially available.  There has been a breakthrough in energy technology &#8211; a US company is able to get 200X more energy from hydrogen than it takes to get it from water.</p>
<p>The story was broke by Reuters last week.  The company is BlackLight Power Inc and it&#8217;s website is <a href="http://www.blacklightpower.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.blacklightpower.com</a> .</p>
<p>By the way, I am not affiliated with this company, nor do I have a financial interest in it.  My bio is at <a href="http://www.myspace.com/dobermanmacleod" rel="nofollow">http://www.myspace.com/dobermanmacleod</a> .</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
